null

Sebastian Erasmus

Global CEO
Leverate Media Americas, Inc.
serasmus@leveratemedia.com

null

Noemie Aschenbroich

Media Consulting Director
Leverate Media Americas, Inc.
naschenbroich@leveratemedia.com

null

Andreas Mynster

Country Manager
Leverate Media Americas, Inc.
amynster@leveratemedia.com

null

Ambar Hanesty

Account Manager
Leverate Media Americas, Inc.
ahanesty@leveratemedia.com

null

Michael Klepacki

Head of Digital Media
Leverate Media Americas, Inc.
mklepacki@leveratemedia.com

null

Julia Prestel

Business Development Manager
Leverate Media Americas, Inc.
jprestel@leveratemedia.com

Team

21 Employees / 6 Freelancers

Selected Clients

Area of expertise

Facebook, Google, Display, Mobile, Content Marketing, OOH, Subway and TV (via scaling.tv)